Victor Road Daily Summaries

July 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 02/07/2020 - - - - 4.4  
Fri 03/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 04/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 05/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 06/07/2020 - - - - 15.4  
Tue 07/07/2020 - - - - 23.4  
Wed 08/07/2020 - - - - 3.0  
Thu 09/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 10/07/2020 - - - - 1.4  
Sat 11/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 12/07/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 13/07/2020 - - - - 20.2  
Tue 14/07/2020 - - - - 19.2  
 
July 2020 Average -   -      
 
July 2020 Total         87.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2020 Total         544.9 48 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WORSLEY DOWNS
Southwest, Western Australia
33.3156°S 115.9861°E 240m AMSL
Commenced 1973
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Foggy morning in South Australia

15:47 EST

Widespread fog was covering parts of South Australia on Tuesday morning, with visibility reduced below 100 metres at Adelaide Airport.

AgQuip field days cancelled, exhibitors, local economy to lose millions

13:26 EST

One of Australia's biggest agricultural events, the AgQuip field days, has been cancelled because of the coronavirus pandemic.