Millendon (Swan Valley) Daily Summaries

August 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/08/2021 9.6 - 14.7 - 9.4  
Mon 02/08/2021 2.7 - 14.8 - 5.4  
Tue 03/08/2021 7.8 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Wed 04/08/2021 5.3 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Thu 05/08/2021 4.2 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Fri 06/08/2021 3.6 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Sat 07/08/2021 9.7 - 18.0 - 0.0  
Sun 08/08/2021 11.9 - 19.8 - 4.2  
Mon 09/08/2021 12.6 - 18.5 - 3.0  
Tue 10/08/2021 10.5 - 14.5 - 15.2  
Wed 11/08/2021 5.5 - 16.6 - 6.6  
Thu 12/08/2021 7.8 - 19.6 - 0.6  
Fri 13/08/2021 4.9 - 20.8 - 0.2  
Sat 14/08/2021 3.4 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sun 15/08/2021 7.3 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Mon 16/08/2021 11.7 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Tue 17/08/2021 15.2 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Wed 18/08/2021 12.8 - 20.9 - 1.2  
Thu 19/08/2021 7.2 - 18.3 - 0.8  
Fri 20/08/2021 10.3 - 19.3 - 9.0  
Sat 21/08/2021 8.9 - 18.5 - 1.6  
Sun 22/08/2021 9.7 - 18.5 - 1.4  
Mon 23/08/2021 6.4 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Tue 24/08/2021 7.6 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Wed 25/08/2021 12.6 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Thu 26/08/2021 12.7 - 19.0 - 0.8  
Fri 27/08/2021 6.3 - 18.3 - 2.4  
Sat 28/08/2021 6.4 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Sun 29/08/2021 11.0 - 20.1 - 0.4  
Mon 30/08/2021 11.2 - 19.1 - 2.8  
Tue 31/08/2021 11.7 - 20.9 - 1.2  
 
August 2021 Average 8.7   19.4      
 
August 2021 Total         66.2 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2021 Total         615.6 90 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MILLENDON (SWAN VALLEY)
Perth, Western Australia
31.8112°S 116.0227°E 16m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Record-breaking hail hits central Queensland

20:51 EDT

Monstrous hailstones measuring 16 centimetres in diameter fell to the ground in central Queensland on Tuesday, likely setting a new Australian record for hail size.

Record-challenging October heatwave in central and northern Australia

17:13 EDT

An intense early-season heatwave will send temperatures soaring across central and northern Australia this week, with some places likely to get close to their October records.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!