NUGENT TWILIGHT VALLEY TBRG Rainfall Reports

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/06/2021 0.2 24
Wed 02/06/2021 0.0 24
Thu 03/06/2021 0.0 24
Fri 04/06/2021 0.0 24
Sat 05/06/2021 0.2 24
Sun 06/06/2021 0.0 24
Mon 07/06/2021 0.4 24
Tue 08/06/2021 0.0 24
Wed 09/06/2021 8.8 24
Thu 10/06/2021 18.0 24
Fri 11/06/2021 62.8 24
Sat 12/06/2021 37.8 24
Sun 13/06/2021 16.0 24
Mon 14/06/2021 0.0 24
Tue 15/06/2021 0.0 24
Wed 16/06/2021 0.0 24
Thu 17/06/2021 0.0 24
Fri 18/06/2021 - -
 
June 2021 Total 144.2 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total 554.4 78 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NUGENT (TWILIGHT VALLEY TBRG)
East Coast, Tasmania
42.7153°S 147.7525°E 318m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe weather week ahead for parts of SA

14:43 EST

A low and cold front will generate powerful winds, rain and storms as it marches across southern SA this week.

Wintry blast impacting WA

13:31 EST

A pre-frontal trough, supplied by a stream of moist air from the Indian Ocean, has deposited appreciable rainfall over southwestern WA.