Swansea Daily Summaries

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/11/2019 13.4 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Sat 02/11/2019 14.6 - 20.1 - 0.0  
Sun 03/11/2019 8.6 - 23.0 - 0.2  
Mon 04/11/2019 7.9 - 16.8 - 0.0  
Tue 05/11/2019 3.6 - 18.3 - 7.2  
Wed 06/11/2019 11.3 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Thu 07/11/2019 8.0 - 15.5 - 2.0  
Fri 08/11/2019 5.6 - 14.0 - 3.8  
Sat 09/11/2019 3.3 - 15.2 - 1.6  
Sun 10/11/2019 7.0 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Mon 11/11/2019 6.0 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Tue 12/11/2019 10.3 - 18.7 - 0.2  
Wed 13/11/2019 7.2 - 19.4 - 0.0  
Thu 14/11/2019 7.2 - 24.4 - 0.2  
Fri 15/11/2019 11.9 - 21 - 0.0  
Sat 16/11/2019 7 - - - 0.0  
 
November 2019 Average 8.3   20.0      
 
November 2019 Total         15.2 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total         276.2 96 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SWANSEA (FRANCIS STREET)
East Coast, Tasmania
42.1381°S 148.0736°E 19m AMSL
Commenced 2011
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wild dog controls and a 100km-log fence will bring sheep back to south-west Queensland

08:03 EDT

The Truss farming family has renewed hope they will run many more sheep on their property after successfully controlling wild dogs with a 100-kilometre fence.

Qld bushfire latest: Fire crews battle fast-moving blaze north of Toowoomba

21:04 EDT

Ground crews and waterbombing aircraft have been working to control a dangerous and fast-moving bushfire that has flared again to threaten two towns on the Darling Downs, west of Brisbane.

Pre-summer heat challenging records in WA

20:32 EDT

A hot air mass is challenging springtime records in Western Australia this week.  While temperatures typically start to climb across Western Australia in spring, this week's heat is pushing the mercury to levels previously not observed before the start of summer.