Sprent Rainfall Reports

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 02/11/2019 1.6 24
Sun 03/11/2019 9.0 24
Mon 04/11/2019 1.2 24
Tue 05/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 06/11/2019 5.6 24
Thu 07/11/2019 10.2 24
Fri 08/11/2019 8.0 24
Sat 09/11/2019 1.6 24
Sun 10/11/2019 5.2 24
Mon 11/11/2019 0.0 24
Tue 12/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 13/11/2019 0.6 24
Thu 14/11/2019 0.0 24
 
November 2019 Total 43.0 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total 796.2 162 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SPRENT
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.2594°S 146.1594°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Holy water: Anglican bishop says water's spiritual need should be recognised as ACCC water inquiry underway

13:56 EDT

The Right Reverend Bishop Donald Kirk says that water needs to be seen as a physical and spiritual fundamental, rather than a commodity, as hearings for the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) inquiry into the water market take place.

See how the winds are affecting bushfire conditions around the country

12:33 EDT

Strong and changeable winds can have a huge impact on how bushfires start and spread and how firefighters are able to try and contain them.

Record-breaking wave in Adriatic Sea

12:12 EDT

A new wave height record was set in the Adriatic Sea this week.