Sprent Rainfall Reports

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/06/2021 0.4 24
Wed 02/06/2021 0.0 24
Thu 03/06/2021 1.0 24
Fri 04/06/2021 1.4 24
Sat 05/06/2021 0.0 24
Sun 06/06/2021 10.4 24
Mon 07/06/2021 24.0 24
Tue 08/06/2021 12.0 24
Wed 09/06/2021 12.8 24
Thu 10/06/2021 0.0 24
Fri 11/06/2021 0.0 24
Sat 12/06/2021 0.0 -
Sun 13/06/2021 0.0 -
Mon 14/06/2021 0.0 -
Tue 15/06/2021 1.6 24
Wed 16/06/2021 4.6 24
Thu 17/06/2021 10.8 24
Fri 18/06/2021 0.0 24
 
June 2021 Total 79.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total 481.6 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SPRENT
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.2594°S 146.1594°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dandenong Ranges families hit by storm disaster prepare for a month without power

19:49 EST

When storms raged around Marina Job's home last week, she took her young sons from their beds and brought the family into what she thought was the safest room in the house.

Lighter pavement really does cool cities when it's done right

12:29 EST

When heat waves hit, people start looking for anything that might lower the temperature.