Glengarry Rainfall Reports

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/06/2021 0.0 -
Wed 02/06/2021 0.0 -
Thu 03/06/2021 0.4 24
Fri 04/06/2021 1.0 24
Sat 05/06/2021 0.0 -
Sun 06/06/2021 14.2 24
Mon 07/06/2021 17.0 24
Tue 08/06/2021 8.0 24
Wed 09/06/2021 15.2 24
Thu 10/06/2021 0.0 -
Fri 11/06/2021 0.0 -
Sat 12/06/2021 0.6 24
 
June 2021 Total 56.4 7 day(s)
June 2007-2021 Average Total 103.6 12.1 day(s)
June 2007-2021 Wettest Total 267.8 2016
June 2007-2021 Wettest 24hr Total 102.8 6th 2016
June 2007-2021 Driest Total 7.8 2007
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total 421.0 52 day(s)
Jan-Jun 2007-2021 Average Total 482.3 59.5 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GLENGARRY (GINNS ROAD)
Central North, Tasmania
41.3753°S 146.8169°E 217m AMSL
Commenced 2007
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Just another cold winter morning in eastern Australia?

15:05 EST

With the Queen's Birthday Long Weekend just on the horizon and in the wake of its coldest day in 37 years, Sydney decided to pile on the colder weather by delivering shivering overnight temperatures.

More snow on the horizon for Australia's ski resorts

11:36 EST

Today is the official opening of the Australian ski season, with mixed conditions along the alpine ranges. A cold front next week will help bolster the early season snow base.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!