Balmoral Daily Summaries

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 02/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 03/10/2019 - - - - 0.4  
Fri 04/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 05/10/2019 - - - - 0.6  
Sun 06/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 07/10/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Tue 08/10/2019 - - - - 5.2  
Wed 09/10/2019 - - - - 0.6  
Thu 10/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 11/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 12/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 13/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 14/10/2019 - - - - 9.6  
Tue 15/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 16/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 17/10/2019 - - - - 4.2  
Fri 18/10/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 19/10/2019 - - - - 3.2  
Sun 20/10/2019 - - - - 3.2  
 
October 2019 Average -   -      
 
October 2019 Total         28.0 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total         464.2 101 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BALMORAL (POST OFFICE)
South West, Victoria
37.2472°S 141.8415°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1884
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Near-record heat in Darwin

21:47 EDT

Darwin Airport registered its second warmest day on record on Monday.

Nationals deputy leader Bridget McKenzie under pressure from her own party room

19:32 EDT

Anger has boiled over among federal Nationals MPs during a party room meeting dominated by criticism of deputy leader Bridget McKenzie.

Beer and climate change

16:26 EDT

  Beer is the most consumed alcoholic beverage in the world.