Balmoral Daily Summaries

June 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2019 - - - - 0.6  
Mon 03/06/2019 - - - - 10.6  
Tue 04/06/2019 - - - - 1.6  
Wed 05/06/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Thu 06/06/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Fri 07/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2019 - - - - -  
Mon 10/06/2019 - - - - -  
Tue 11/06/2019 - - - - 3.2  
Wed 12/06/2019 - - - - 23.0  
Thu 13/06/2019 - - - - 17.4  
Fri 14/06/2019 - - - - 3.0  
Sat 15/06/2019 - - - - -  
Sun 16/06/2019 - - - - -  
Mon 17/06/2019 - - - - 1.2  
Tue 18/06/2019 - - - - 3.0  
Wed 19/06/2019 - - - - 1.4  
 
June 2019 Average -   -      
 
June 2019 Total         65.4 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2019 Total         199.6 47 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BALMORAL (POST OFFICE)
South West, Victoria
37.2472°S 141.8415°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1884
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Red Centre shivers through frosty winter week with icicles forming at school after sprinkler fault

18:29 EST

An outback school became an early morning winter wonderland this week, as Alice Springs shivered through freezing overnight temperatures.

Noctilucent clouds shine over Europe

15:11 EST

Parts of Europe were treated to a rare show of noctilucent clouds last week.

SpaceX rocket to carry satellites that will improve Australia's weather forecasting

14:03 EST

Six satellites that will improve Australia's weather forecasting will shoot into space on the world's most powerful operational rocket today, with the help of a small team of experts in the Northern Territory.