Nilma North Daily Summaries

April 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/04/2021 7.7 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Fri 02/04/2021 8.1 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Sat 03/04/2021 10.6 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Sun 04/04/2021 13.1 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Mon 05/04/2021 13.6 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Tue 06/04/2021 11.4 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Wed 07/04/2021 13.1 - 25.2 - 0.0  
Thu 08/04/2021 13.4 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Fri 09/04/2021 12.3 - 16.5 - -  
Sat 10/04/2021 8.7 - 15.6 - 1.2  
Sun 11/04/2021 5.9 - 13.2 - 22.2  
Mon 12/04/2021 7.0 - 16.6 - 9.8  
 
April 2021 Average 10.4   22.4      
 
April 2021 Total         33.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2021 Total         195.8 40 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NILMA NORTH (WARRAGUL)
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.1321°S 145.9865°E 134m AMSL
Commenced 2014
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

The rare weather phenomenon which sent Cyclone Seroja down south

13:45 EST

People in the small tourist towns of Kalbarri and Northampton in WA woke on Monday morning to utter destruction left in the path of ex-tropical cyclone Seroja.

Total fire bans announced for nine South Australian districts ahead of windy conditions

13:40 EST

Total fire bans have been issued across nine South Australian districts for Tuesday, as "very strong northerly winds" cause dangerous fire weather conditions.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!