Nilma North Daily Summaries

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/06/2021 -0.4 - 13.2 - 0.0  
Wed 02/06/2021 1.0 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Thu 03/06/2021 6.0 - 17.4 - 0.2  
Fri 04/06/2021 8.2 - 11.7 - 2.4  
Sat 05/06/2021 0.6 - 12.7 - 1.4  
Sun 06/06/2021 3.8 - 15.8 - 0.4  
Mon 07/06/2021 10.8 - 16.7 - 0.0  
Tue 08/06/2021 8.3 - 12.2 - 4.6  
Wed 09/06/2021 4.0 - 13.9 - 3.6  
Thu 10/06/2021 5.7 - 14.1 - 47.4  
Fri 11/06/2021 2.5 - 13.3 - 1.8  
Sat 12/06/2021 5.5 - 12.0 - 25.0  
Sun 13/06/2021 10.2 - 13.1 - 1.4  
Mon 14/06/2021 7.7 - 15.3 - 0.0  
Tue 15/06/2021 6.6 - 14.7 - 0.2  
Wed 16/06/2021 8.2 - 13.2 - 0.4  
Thu 17/06/2021 2.1 - 12.2 - 0.0  
Fri 18/06/2021 3.0 - 10.7 - 1.0  
 
June 2021 Average 5.2   13.9      
 
June 2021 Total         89.8 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total         376.0 84 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NILMA NORTH (WARRAGUL)
W & S Gippsland, Victoria
38.1321°S 145.9865°E 134m AMSL
Commenced 2014
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Death Valley hits 53C - world's highest temp of 2021

10:34 EST

A weather station at Furnace Creek in California's Death Valley just hit 53ºC, setting a new mark for our planet's highest temperature so far this year.