Moe South Daily Summaries

August 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 03/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 04/08/2020 - - - - 3.6  
Wed 05/08/2020 - - - - 13.2  
Thu 06/08/2020 - - - - 0.8  
Fri 07/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 08/08/2020 - - - - 1.0  
Sun 09/08/2020 - - - - 0.8  
Mon 10/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 11/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 12/08/2020 - - - - 1.8  
Thu 13/08/2020 - - - - 1.2  
Fri 14/08/2020 - - - - 2.0  
Sat 15/08/2020 - - - - 3.0  
Sun 16/08/2020 - - - - 2.6  
Mon 17/08/2020 - - - - 5.0  
Tue 18/08/2020 - - - - 0.2  
Wed 19/08/2020 - - - - 1.2  
Thu 20/08/2020 - - - - 18.2  
Fri 21/08/2020 - - - - 5.0  
Sat 22/08/2020 - - - - 1.2  
Sun 23/08/2020 - - - - 23.4  
Mon 24/08/2020 - - - - 3.0  
Tue 25/08/2020 - - - - 2.6  
Wed 26/08/2020 - - - - 2.8  
Thu 27/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 28/08/2020 - - - - 11.0  
Sat 29/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 30/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 31/08/2020 - - - - 7.2  
 
August 2020 Average -   -      
 
August 2020 Total         110.8 22 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2020 Total         522.0 106 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOE SOUTH
W S Gippsland, Victoria
38.2186°S 146.2487°E 365m AMSL
Commenced 2009
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Flash flood hits Tumbarumba in NSW, forcing evacuation of home and caravan park

18:51 EDT

A man aged in his 70s had to be rescued from a house after rapidly rising waters caused localised flooding in parts of New South Wales, including in the Snowy Mountains region.