Madalya Daily Summaries

June 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2019 - - - - -  
Thu 06/06/2019 - - - - 1.6  
Fri 07/06/2019 - - - - 0.4  
Sat 08/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2019 - - - - 2.6  
Tue 11/06/2019 - - - - 1.4  
Wed 12/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2019 - - - - 12.2  
Fri 14/06/2019 - - - - -  
Mon 17/06/2019 - - - - 0.4  
Tue 18/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 19/06/2019 - - - - 7.4  
Thu 20/06/2019 - - - - 1.6  
Fri 21/06/2019 - - - - 0.4  
Sat 22/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 23/06/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 24/06/2019 - - - - 0.4  
 
June 2019 Average -   -      
 
June 2019 Total         28.4 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2019 Total         242.8 44 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MADALYA
W S Gippsland, Victoria
38.5061°S 146.5186°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 1900
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Earthquake felt in Darwin

14:13 EST

A powerful magnitude 7.2 earthquake located in the Banda Sea, near Indonesia, could be felt across Darwin on Monday afternoon.

South Australia's lowest temperature in seven years

08:32 EST

Getting out of bed on Monday morning was harder than usual in South Australia, with the state registering its lowest temperature since 2012.

Queensland graziers still counting costs of flood devastation

17:19 EST

The oars were missing and the rowboat had a hole in it but Ron Cook tied it to the verandah of the farmhouse and planned his escape.