High Ridge Rainfall Reports

April 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/04/2021 0.0 24
Fri 02/04/2021 0.0 24
Sat 03/04/2021 0.0 24
Sun 04/04/2021 0.0 24
Mon 05/04/2021 0.0 24
Tue 06/04/2021 0.0 24
Wed 07/04/2021 0.0 24
Thu 08/04/2021 0.8 24
Fri 09/04/2021 4.6 24
Sat 10/04/2021 0.0 24
Sun 11/04/2021 3.2 24
Mon 12/04/2021 10.0 24
Tue 13/04/2021 6.4 24
Wed 14/04/2021 4.0 24
Thu 15/04/2021 0.6 24
Fri 16/04/2021 0.2 24
Sat 17/04/2021 0.2 24
Sun 18/04/2021 0.0 24
Mon 19/04/2021 0.2 24
Tue 20/04/2021 0.0 24
Wed 21/04/2021 6.2 24
Thu 22/04/2021 8.4 24
Fri 23/04/2021 1.8 24
Sat 24/04/2021 0.0 24
Sun 25/04/2021 0.0 24
Mon 26/04/2021 0.0 24
Tue 27/04/2021 0.2 24
Wed 28/04/2021 0.2 24
Thu 29/04/2021 0.0 24
Fri 30/04/2021 0.0 24
 
April 2021 Total 47.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2021 Total 419.6 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOWITT PLAINS (HIGH RIDGE)
North East, Victoria
37.2236°S 146.6021°E 1600m AMSL
Commenced 2011
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Unseasonal weather brings almost four years' worth of rainfall

23:07 EST

It is country that can make or break seasoned veterans; land so unforgiving that it has crippled many graziers.  But as the old tale goes, when it rains the Southern Rangelands is one of the most resplendent landscapes in Western Australia.

Mount Morgan hopes pumped hydro scheme will fix water supply crisis

20:21 EST

As communities across Australia grapple with long-term water issues, a desperate town in central Queensland is hoping a pumped hydro scheme will be its salvation.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!