Bald Hill Rainfall Reports

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/12/2019 0.2 24
Mon 02/12/2019 17.4 24
Tue 03/12/2019 2.4 24
Wed 04/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 05/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 06/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 07/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 08/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 09/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 10/12/2019 0.0 24
Wed 11/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 12/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 13/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 14/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 15/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 16/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 17/12/2019 0.0 24
Wed 18/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 19/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 20/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 21/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 22/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 23/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 24/12/2019 0.0 24
Wed 25/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 26/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 27/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 28/12/2019 0.0 24
Sun 29/12/2019 0.6 24
Mon 30/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 31/12/2019 0.0 24
 
December 2019 Total 20.6 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total 728.4 160 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BALD HILL
North East, Victoria
37.0322°S 146.3508°E 1202m AMSL
Commenced 2002
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sydney thunderstorm lights up the night sky as lightning, wind gusts and hail hit NSW

12:58 EDT

A man was killed by a flying gas bottle in Sydney's The Rocks as severe thunderstorms hammered parts of New South Wales overnight.

Horror cropping season triggers multimillion insurance payout for GrainCorp

12:40 EDT

A light harvest has weighed heavily on GrainCorp's financial position this season, but it has also triggered a $57.9 million insurance payout.

Gouldian finch populations struggle in WA's far north as poor wet seasons take toll

11:30 EDT

The rainbow-coloured Gouldian finch was once found across northern Australia but it is now thought there are fewer than 2,500 birds left in the wild.