Tangambalanga Ne Dairy Rainfall Reports

July 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/07/2019 17.0 72
Tue 02/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 03/07/2019 0.0 -
Thu 04/07/2019 0.0 -
Fri 05/07/2019 0.0 -
Sat 06/07/2019 - -
Sun 07/07/2019 - -
Mon 08/07/2019 10.8 72
Tue 09/07/2019 0.4 24
Wed 10/07/2019 1.6 24
Thu 11/07/2019 3.8 24
Fri 12/07/2019 5.4 24
Sat 13/07/2019 - -
Sun 14/07/2019 - -
Mon 15/07/2019 23.5 72
Tue 16/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 17/07/2019 0.0 -
Thu 18/07/2019 3.0 24
Fri 19/07/2019 1.0 24
Sat 20/07/2019 0.0 -
Sun 21/07/2019 0.0 -
Mon 22/07/2019 0.6 24
Tue 23/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 24/07/2019 3.0 24
Thu 25/07/2019 0.0 -
Fri 26/07/2019 0.0 -
Sat 27/07/2019 - -
Sun 28/07/2019 - -
Mon 29/07/2019 3.6 72
Tue 30/07/2019 4.2 24
Wed 31/07/2019 - -
 
July 2019 Total 77.9 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2019 Total 260.2 45 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TANGAMBALANGA NE DAIRY
North East, Victoria
36.2509°S 147.0263°E 173m AMSL
Commenced 1894
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Warm September night for Tasmania ahead of front

13:25 EST

Tasmania just had a very warm September night, the second night in a row that minimum temperatures across the state were reporting well above average.  Warm air from mainland Australia has filtered down to the southeastern parts of the country, forced further south by strong winds from the interior associated with an approaching cold front.

Low making a warm, windy, stormy mark on southeastern Australia

12:37 EST

A low pressure system and associated front are crossing New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania today bringing strong winds, rain, thunderstorms and high temperatures.

Barnaby Joyce says he sent 'an awful lot' of special drought envoy reports to PM

18:49 EST

The Federal Government's former special drought envoy, Barnaby Joyce, says he sent "an awful lot" of reports to the Prime Minister about issues relating to drought-affected communities, during his appointment.