The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Tangambalanga Ne Dairy Rainfall Reports

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/02/2020 0.0 -
Sun 02/02/2020 0.0 -
Mon 03/02/2020 0.0 -
Tue 04/02/2020 0.0 -
Wed 05/02/2020 0.0 -
Thu 06/02/2020 0.0 -
Fri 07/02/2020 2.5 24
Sat 08/02/2020 - -
Sun 09/02/2020 - -
Mon 10/02/2020 2.8 72
Tue 11/02/2020 14.2 24
Wed 12/02/2020 1.8 24
Thu 13/02/2020 0.0 -
Fri 14/02/2020 0.0 -
Sat 15/02/2020 - -
Sun 16/02/2020 - -
Mon 17/02/2020 6.8 72
Tue 18/02/2020 0.0 -
Wed 19/02/2020 1.0 24
 
February 2020 Total 29.1 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total 62.5 11 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TANGAMBALANGA NE DAIRY
North East, Victoria
36.2509°S 147.0263°E 173m AMSL
Commenced 1894
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Tropical Cyclone Esther to bring flooding rain in QLD, NT

10:44 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Esther, which developed over the southern Gulf of Carpentaria on Monday morning, will bring flooding rain to parts of Queensland and the NT over the next several days.

Queensland drought stopping Indigenous elder Steve Kemp from making Boomerangs

10:43 EDT

An Indigenous elder says he has been unable to make traditional weapons or instruments for months because the drought is causing the wood he uses to crack.

Flying fox used during 1955 Hunter Valley floods was built thanks to one good golf shot

08:46 EDT

Sixty-five years ago, the Hunter Valley experienced one of its worst floods on record in which 14 people died and more than 5,000 homes were affected.