Culcairn Rainfall Reports

July 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/07/2019 0.0 -
Tue 02/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 03/07/2019 0.0 -
Thu 04/07/2019 0.0 -
Fri 05/07/2019 0.0 -
Sat 06/07/2019 - -
Sun 07/07/2019 - -
Mon 08/07/2019 13.0 72
Tue 09/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 10/07/2019 1.8 24
Thu 11/07/2019 1.0 24
Fri 12/07/2019 0.6 24
Sat 13/07/2019 9.2 24
Sun 14/07/2019 0.2 24
Mon 15/07/2019 1.0 24
Tue 16/07/2019 0.0 -
Wed 17/07/2019 0.0 -
Thu 18/07/2019 1.6 24
 
July 2019 Total 28.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2019 Total 237.8 39 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CULCAIRN BOWLING CLUB
Riverina, New South Wales ACT
35.6724°S 147.0361°E 210m AMSL
Commenced 1912
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wind and rain batter parts of WA

18:04 EST

A cold front brought a dramatic end to the working week as it crossed Western Australia.

The cold mornings continue for NSW

12:42 EST

Clearer skies and calmer winds have meant that New South Wales has seen minimum temperatures below the average in many places for the past couple of days.

Murray-Darling Basin in 'most severe' two-to-three year drought conditions in 120 years of records, BOM says

23:57 EST

Every drought is different, but when it comes to the current drought conditions across the Murray-Darling Basin, BOM says it is now "the most severe in 120 years of records".