Tumbarumba Rainfall Reports

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/11/2020 2.6 24
Mon 02/11/2020 0.4 24
Tue 03/11/2020 0.0 24
Wed 04/11/2020 0.4 24
Thu 05/11/2020 4.4 24
Fri 06/11/2020 0.8 24
Sat 07/11/2020 1.0 24
Sun 08/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 09/11/2020 2.2 24
Tue 10/11/2020 0.0 24
Wed 11/11/2020 0.0 24
Thu 12/11/2020 0.6 24
Fri 13/11/2020 11.2 24
Sat 14/11/2020 0.2 24
Sun 15/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 16/11/2020 0.0 24
Tue 17/11/2020 0.8 24
Wed 18/11/2020 0.0 24
Thu 19/11/2020 0.0 24
Fri 20/11/2020 0.0 24
Sat 21/11/2020 0.0 24
Sun 22/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 23/11/2020 6.2 24
Tue 24/11/2020 22.4 24
Wed 25/11/2020 0.0 24
Thu 26/11/2020 0.0 24
Fri 27/11/2020 0.0 24
Sat 28/11/2020 0.0 24
 
November 2020 Total 53.2 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total 1137.4 162 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUMBARUMBA (WONDALMA)
Southwest Slopes, New South Wales ACT
35.7108°S 148.0026°E 675m AMSL
Commenced 2004
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe to extreme heatwave conditions expected across south-east, eastern parts of Australia

18:45 EDT

The first significant heatwave of the season is here, and it's ending what's shaping up to be the nation's hottest November on record with a sizzle.

November heat records could be broken during sweltering weekend in NSW

15:56 EDT

November heat records could be broken today as the mercury climbs across New South Wales ? and there is no southerly change due until Sunday afternoon.