Tumut Rainfall Reports

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/11/2020 9.2 24
Mon 02/11/2020 0.0 -
Tue 03/11/2020 0.0 -
Wed 04/11/2020 0.0 -
Thu 05/11/2020 2.1 24
Fri 06/11/2020 0.0 -
Sat 07/11/2020 0.0 -
Sun 08/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 09/11/2020 0.0 -
Tue 10/11/2020 0.0 -
Wed 11/11/2020 0.0 -
Thu 12/11/2020 0.0 -
Fri 13/11/2020 6.3 24
Sat 14/11/2020 0.0 -
Sun 15/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 16/11/2020 0.0 -
Tue 17/11/2020 3.0 24
Wed 18/11/2020 0.0 -
Thu 19/11/2020 0.0 -
Fri 20/11/2020 0.0 -
Sat 21/11/2020 - -
Sun 22/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 23/11/2020 32.0 24
Tue 24/11/2020 6.7 24
Wed 25/11/2020 0.0 -
Thu 26/11/2020 0.0 -
Fri 27/11/2020 0.0 -
Sat 28/11/2020 0.0 -
Sun 29/11/2020 0.0 -
Mon 30/11/2020 0.0 -
 
November 2020 Total 59.3 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total 845.5 89 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUMUT (SIMPSON STREET)
Southwest Slopes, New South Wales ACT
35.2974°S 148.2135°E 300m AMSL
Commenced 1886
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Newly installed air conditioners unable to be used across Queensland schools as heatwave takes hold

18:14 EDT

Queensland students and staff face a sweltering final few days of the school year with newly installed air-conditioning units unusable because school electricity networks cannot cope.

Perth weather delivers city's wettest November on record and its coolest in 12 years

17:58 EDT

A burst of wet and wintry weather has cemented this November as Perth's wettest on record and the coolest in 12 years.