Mount Darragh Tm Rainfall Reports

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/02/2020 0.0 24
Sun 02/02/2020 0.0 24
Mon 03/02/2020 2.6 24
Tue 04/02/2020 0.0 24
Wed 05/02/2020 0.0 24
Thu 06/02/2020 0.0 24
Fri 07/02/2020 0.0 24
Sat 08/02/2020 5.2 24
Sun 09/02/2020 34.6 24
Mon 10/02/2020 132.6 24
Tue 11/02/2020 91.6 24
Wed 12/02/2020 26.2 24
Thu 13/02/2020 3.6 24
Fri 14/02/2020 39.2 24
Sat 15/02/2020 0.0 24
Sun 16/02/2020 1.2 24
Mon 17/02/2020 1.8 24
 
February 2020 Total 338.6 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total 387.4 27 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CATHCART (MOUNT DARRAGH)
South Coast, New South Wales ACT
36.8403°S 149.5214°E 880m AMSL
Commenced 1995
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Student found alive almost a week after going missing on Gold Coast

00:22 EDT

A university student has been found alive but suffering from exposure after going missing during heavy rain and flash flooding in bushland in the Gold Coast Hinterland last week.

Severe thunderstorms to hit Victoria, NSW and ACT on Tuesday

16:44 EDT

Widespread showers and thunderstorms will affect parts of Victoria, NSW and the ACT on Tuesday, with severe thunderstorms likely in some areas.

Defence Force and SES use drones, unmanned boats to resupply flood-hit Wytaliba

14:46 EDT

The tiny village of Wytaliba, sandwiched between the New South Wales Northern Tablelands and North Coast, is no stranger to being cut off.