Holsworthy Daily Summaries

September 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/09/2021 5.9 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Thu 02/09/2021 8.8 - 22.1 - 0.0  
Fri 03/09/2021 10.1 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Sat 04/09/2021 11.9 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Sun 05/09/2021 11.4 - 17.1 - 20.0  
Mon 06/09/2021 4.5 - 17.7 - 0.2  
Tue 07/09/2021 3.5 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Wed 08/09/2021 7.0 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Thu 09/09/2021 6.8 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Fri 10/09/2021 12.4 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Sat 11/09/2021 10.4 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Sun 12/09/2021 12.3 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Mon 13/09/2021 8.0 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Tue 14/09/2021 7.3 - 15.0 - 9.4  
Wed 15/09/2021 5.7 - 17.0 - 0.0  
Thu 16/09/2021 5.8 - 16.9 - 0.0  
Fri 17/09/2021 5.7 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Sat 18/09/2021 11.9 - 22.0 - 1.0  
Sun 19/09/2021 4.1 - 23.2 - 0.4  
Mon 20/09/2021 7.1 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Tue 21/09/2021 7.4 - 15.9 - 0.0  
Wed 22/09/2021 5.8 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Thu 23/09/2021 6.7 - 27.3 - 0.0  
Fri 24/09/2021 8.7 - 26.9 - 0.0  
 
September 2021 Average 7.9   22.0      
 
September 2021 Total         31.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2021 Total         756.6 99 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY DEFENCE AWS
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
34.0810°S 150.9009°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Rain and storms returning to eastern, southeastern Australia

16:18 EST

After a run of relatively dry and at times showery weather in recent weeks, a more substantial outbreak of rain and thunderstorms will sweep across Australia eastern and southeastern states next week.

Be very grateful the AFL Grand Final is not being played in Melbourne this Saturday

14:13 EST

We should all be grateful that the 2021 AFL Grand Final between the Melbourne Demons and Western Bulldogs is being played at Optus Stadium in Perth rather than at the MCG, because Melbourne's Saturday weather does not look good.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!