Holsworthy Daily Summaries

September 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 6.0 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 7.0 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 7.1 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 6.2 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 12.7 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 11.9 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 9.7 - 16.9 - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 9.1 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 8.4 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 3.7 - 17.0 - 0.8  
Wed 11/09/2019 4.2 - 21.5 - 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 4.7 - 25.1 - -  
Fri 13/09/2019 10.0 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Sat 14/09/2019 7.4 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 6.2 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 11.6 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 7.0 - 13.5 - 18.6  
Wed 18/09/2019 8.9 - 15.8 - 51.6  
Thu 19/09/2019 12.5 - 21 - 21.0  
 
September 2019 Average 8.1   21.8      
 
September 2019 Total         92.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2019 Total         679.4 82 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY (DEFENCE)
Sydney, New South Wales ACT
34.0811°S 150.9009°E 176m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Drought-affected farmers determined to rebuild after fires in NSW

19:36 EST

Much-needed support is rolling in for drought-affected farmers hit by a massive bushfire burning in northern New South Wales.

Stradbroke Island bushfire rages ahead of school holiday population boom

17:53 EST

A large bushfire is continuing to burn on North Stradbroke Island, off Brisbane, ahead of an expected influx of school holiday visitors.

This week's rain just a drop in Sydney's dams

16:43 EST

A wet start to the week did little to boost the Sydney's water storage levels, according to a report released by Water NSW on Thursday.