Holsworthy Daily Summaries

January 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/01/2021 16.3 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Sat 02/01/2021 14.7 - 21.2 - 3.6  
Sun 03/01/2021 16.3 - 26.1 - 7.6  
Mon 04/01/2021 17.6 - 28.9 - 0.6  
Tue 05/01/2021 16.1 - 29.5 - 7.0  
Wed 06/01/2021 17.7 - 23.3 - 0.2  
Thu 07/01/2021 15.6 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Fri 08/01/2021 14.6 - 21.5 - 2.4  
Sat 09/01/2021 12.4 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Sun 10/01/2021 13.0 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Mon 11/01/2021 14.5 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Tue 12/01/2021 15.8 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Wed 13/01/2021 18.6 - 30.5 - 0.0  
Thu 14/01/2021 18.8 - 38.9 - 0.0  
Fri 15/01/2021 15.9 - 31.2 - 0.0  
Sat 16/01/2021 13.6 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Sun 17/01/2021 11.6 - 23.5 - 0.0  
 
January 2021 Average 15.5   27.4      
 
January 2021 Total         21.4 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2021 Total         21.4 6 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOLSWORTHY DEFENCE AWS
Sydney, New South Wales ACT
34.0810°S 150.9009°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Bushfire emergency warning continues for second day in Perth's south

11:25 EDT

A bushfire in Perth's southern suburbs that destroyed at least one home on Saturday remains unpredictable, with firefighters attempting to strengthen containment lines overnight.

Heavy rain and possible flooding in northern Queensland, severe storms in south-east, warns Bureau of Meteorology

16:37 EDT

Queensland's tropical north coast could receive several hundred millimetres of rain this weekend, while other parts of the state will experience heatwave conditions, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!