Olympic Park Daily Summaries

December 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/12/2020 17.7 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Wed 02/12/2020 19.0 - 23.4 - 11.4  
Thu 03/12/2020 17.4 - 24.9 - 0.2  
Fri 04/12/2020 17.7 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Sat 05/12/2020 18.6 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Sun 06/12/2020 19.8 - 31.2 - 6.2  
Mon 07/12/2020 14.1 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Tue 08/12/2020 15.8 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Wed 09/12/2020 12.8 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Thu 10/12/2020 15.4 - 27.8 - 0.2  
Fri 11/12/2020 16.2 - 22.3 - 0.8  
Sat 12/12/2020 16.5 - 24.1 - 0.4  
Sun 13/12/2020 14.1 - 24.1 - 0.2  
Mon 14/12/2020 17.5 - 24.6 - 6.2  
Tue 15/12/2020 19.0 - 25.7 - 5.8  
Wed 16/12/2020 20.6 - 28.9 - 9.6  
Thu 17/12/2020 21.1 - 34.0 - 0.8  
Fri 18/12/2020 21.4 - 32.2 - 0.6  
Sat 19/12/2020 19.4 - 19.9 - 0.6  
Sun 20/12/2020 17.8 - 24.1 - 3.6  
Mon 21/12/2020 18.5 - 24.3 - 0.6  
Tue 22/12/2020 17.8 - 28.5 - 23.4  
Wed 23/12/2020 15.5 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Thu 24/12/2020 15.9 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Fri 25/12/2020 18.1 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Sat 26/12/2020 17.0 - 25.2 - 1.4  
Sun 27/12/2020 16.3 - 30.0 - 6.4  
Mon 28/12/2020 19.1 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Tue 29/12/2020 16.9 - 20.2 - 12.8  
Wed 30/12/2020 17.1 - 23.5 - 4.6  
Thu 31/12/2020 16.2 - 24.1 - 0.4  
 
December 2020 Average 17.4   26.6      
 
December 2020 Total         96.2 21 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2020 Total         1264.6 162 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK AWS (ARCHERY CENTRE)
Sydney, New South Wales/ACT
33.8338°S 151.0718°E 4m AMSL
Commenced 2011
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

A very wet summer for the NSW Mid North Coast

16:16 EDT

La Niña has lived up to its name this past summer for much of eastern Australia, with the NSW Mid North Coast copping a drenching.

Tropical Cyclone spinning up near Cairns

14:01 EDT

A tropical low is deepening off the north Queensland coast, and is likely to become Tropical Cyclone Niran in the near future.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!