Marrangaroo Daily Summaries

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/11/2020 3.9 - 14.4 - 19.0  
Mon 02/11/2020 7.2 - 17.4 - 1.2  
Tue 03/11/2020 4.5 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Wed 04/11/2020 4.5 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Thu 05/11/2020 12.8 - 14.1 - 2.8  
Fri 06/11/2020 6.9 - 17.6 - 21.6  
Sat 07/11/2020 2.9 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Sun 08/11/2020 7.3 - 16.2 - 0.0  
Mon 09/11/2020 5.2 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Tue 10/11/2020 3.3 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Wed 11/11/2020 5.6 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Thu 12/11/2020 10.1 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Fri 13/11/2020 13.7 - 20.1 - 7.2  
Sat 14/11/2020 5.0 - 20.5 - 5.4  
Sun 15/11/2020 5.0 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Mon 16/11/2020 8.9 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Tue 17/11/2020 7.8 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Wed 18/11/2020 12.0 - 22.1 - 0.2  
Thu 19/11/2020 6.3 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Fri 20/11/2020 12.0 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Sat 21/11/2020 10.2 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Sun 22/11/2020 12.3 - 28.1 - 12.8  
Mon 23/11/2020 13.7 - 21.3 - 1.2  
Tue 24/11/2020 7.3 - 21.0 - 14.2  
Wed 25/11/2020 11.0 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Thu 26/11/2020 9.0 - 27.4 - 0.0  
 
November 2020 Average 8.0   22.6      
 
November 2020 Total         85.6 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total         944.2 158 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MARRANGAROO (DEFENCE)
Central Tablelands, New South Wales ACT
33.4346°S 150.1350°E 955m AMSL
Commenced 2018
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

BOM's outlook suggests a wet summer. But never rule out fire

13:31 EDT

Summer is set to be wet, according to the official outlook from the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM).

Spring ending with a dangerous heatwave

11:17 EDT

A large pool of extremely hot air is about to sweep across Australia, challenging records and lifting fire danger ratings in a number of states and territories.