Maitland Daily Summaries

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 02/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 03/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 04/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 05/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 06/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 07/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 08/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 09/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 10/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 11/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 12/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 13/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 14/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 15/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 16/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 17/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 18/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 19/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 20/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 21/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 22/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 23/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 24/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 25/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 26/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 27/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 28/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 29/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 30/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 31/12/2019 - - - - 0.0  
 
December 2019 Average -   -      
 
December 2019 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total         582.0 61 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MAITLAND BELMORE BRIDGE (HUNTER RIVER)
Hunter, New South Wales ACT
32.7300°S 151.5550°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1906
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sydney thunderstorm lights up the night sky as lightning, wind gusts and hail hit NSW

03:19 EDT

Spectacular lightning has lit up Sydney's night sky with severe thunderstorms hammering parts of New South Wales, causing property damage in parts of the state and widespread power outages.

Outback joy as rains restart Barwon River running through Brewarrina to Menindee Lakes

17:01 EDT

Scenes of joy are unfolding in the tiny New South Wales town of Brewarrina, where the Barwon River is running for the first time in almost a year.

Severe storms developing in Victoria and NSW

16:12 EDT

Severe thunderstorm warnings have been issued in Victoria and NSW, with storms likely to linger well into the night for some areas.