The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Nashua Rainfall Reports

July 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/07/2020 1.0 24
Thu 02/07/2020 0.0 24
Fri 03/07/2020 0.0 24
Sat 04/07/2020 3.0 24
Sun 05/07/2020 0.0 24
Mon 06/07/2020 0.0 24
Tue 07/07/2020 0.0 24
Wed 08/07/2020 0.0 24
Thu 09/07/2020 7.0 24
Fri 10/07/2020 1.0 24
Sat 11/07/2020 3.0 24
Sun 12/07/2020 0.0 24
 
July 2020 Total 15.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2020 Total 1117.0 87 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NASHUA (WILSONS RIVER)
Northern Rivers, New South Wales ACT
28.7278°S 153.4622°E 30m AMSL
Commenced 1974
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wild weather to hit parts of NSW as low-pressure system brings rain, wind and big waves

17:03 EST

Wild weather is on the way for parts of New South Wales, but it is more likely to bring relief than cause concern.

Icy morning in Western Australia

15:04 EST

Parts of Western Australia have had their coldest morning in years on Sunday before a series of fronts bear down on the region this week.