Wooli Beach Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 03/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 04/02/2020 - - - - 4.4  
Wed 05/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 06/02/2020 - - - - 13.2  
Fri 07/02/2020 - - - - 179.2  
Sat 08/02/2020 - - - - 7.8  
Sun 09/02/2020 - - - - 111.8  
Mon 10/02/2020 - - - - 45.0  
Tue 11/02/2020 - - - - 23.8  
Wed 12/02/2020 - - - - 31.2  
Thu 13/02/2020 - - - - 219.0  
Fri 14/02/2020 - - - - 3.8  
Sat 15/02/2020 - - - - 0.6  
Sun 16/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 17/02/2020 - - - - 0.8  
Tue 18/02/2020 - - - - 9.0  
Wed 19/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
 
February 2020 Average -   -      
 
February 2020 Total         649.6 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         921.1 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOOLI BEACH
Mid North Coast, New South Wales ACT
29.8701°S 153.2653°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1963
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Bulwer's petrel nicknamed Buggerlugs found on Cronulla RSL balcony and released closer to home

08:01 EDT

A rare bird normally found in the central Pacific, which lost its way and ended up on a pub balcony in Sydney, has been released back into its natural habitat.

'Tsunami-like' floods destroy bushfire recovery steps leaving northern NSW coast reeling

06:36 EDT

Communities on the north coast of New South Wales are struggling to recover from an extraordinary series of natural disasters.

BOM automates Townsville Airport Weather Station, infuriating mayors in region

18:54 EDT

The Bureau of Meteorology has apologised to North Queensland mayors who say they are shocked by the automation of a weather office in the cyclone zone despite the promise of further consultation.