Wooli Beach Daily Summaries

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/11/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Sat 02/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 03/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 04/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 05/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 06/11/2019 - - - - 1.2  
Thu 07/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 08/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 09/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 10/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 11/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 12/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
 
November 2019 Average -   -      
 
November 2019 Total         1.4 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total         598.5 102 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOOLI BEACH
Mid North Coast, New South Wales ACT
29.8701°S 153.2653°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1963
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Fire weather: Cold front drags in hot, blustery air and sudden dangerous wind changes

17:55 EDT

A catastrophic fire danger is forecast for Greater Sydney, Greater Hunter, Illawarra and Shoalhaven regions on Tuesday, prompting the New South Wales Premier to declare a seven-day state of emergency.

Queensland fires continue with 'gusty' winds expected to hamper efforts in Yeppoon, Cobraball and Scenic Rim

17:32 EDT

Authorities are bracing for complicated wind changes that will test containment lines around several large Queensland bushfires tonight and into tomorrow.

Millewa's outback 'MCG' hosts inaugural Dust Bowl Bash, brings smiles amid devastating drought

16:13 EDT

From dusty paddocks to dusty pitches, a handful of Victoria's far-west farmers have brought a grassless cricket ground back to life for just one day.