Guyra Rainfall Reports

June 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/06/2020 0.0 24
Tue 02/06/2020 0.0 24
Wed 03/06/2020 0.0 24
Thu 04/06/2020 0.0 24
Fri 05/06/2020 0.2 24
Sat 06/06/2020 0.0 24
Sun 07/06/2020 0.2 24
Mon 08/06/2020 0.0 24
Tue 09/06/2020 0.0 24
Wed 10/06/2020 1.2 24
Thu 11/06/2020 19.8 24
Fri 12/06/2020 0.2 24
Sat 13/06/2020 0.0 24
Sun 14/06/2020 12.2 24
Mon 15/06/2020 7.0 24
Tue 16/06/2020 0.2 24
Wed 17/06/2020 0.0 24
Thu 18/06/2020 0.6 24
Fri 19/06/2020 2.6 24
Sat 20/06/2020 0.2 24
Sun 21/06/2020 0.0 24
Mon 22/06/2020 7.8 24
Tue 23/06/2020 0.2 24
Wed 24/06/2020 0.2 24
Thu 25/06/2020 0.0 24
Fri 26/06/2020 0.0 24
Sat 27/06/2020 0.0 24
Sun 28/06/2020 0.2 24
Mon 29/06/2020 0.0 24
Tue 30/06/2020 0.0 24
 
June 2020 Total 52.8 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2020 Total 188.0 32 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GUYRA (GOWAN BRAE)
Northern Tablelands, New South Wales ACT
30.1559°S 151.8764°E 1325m AMSL
Commenced 1964
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

NSW South Coast residents warned flash flooding will get worse

22:29 EST

Residents on the New South Wales South Coast hit by flash flooding have been warned conditions will get even worse over the weekend.

Tasmania snow just part of life in Central Highlands lakeside town of Miena

13:38 EST

As the wood fire smoke swirls up, mingling with the snowflakes, the chimneys are barely visible, poking their heads through the snow covered rooftops.