Nyngan Daily Summaries

September 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/09/2021 3.4 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Thu 02/09/2021 6.1 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Fri 03/09/2021 15.2 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Sat 04/09/2021 15.6 - 16.7 - 0.0  
Sun 05/09/2021 8.2 - 16.8 - 15.0  
Mon 06/09/2021 5.7 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Tue 07/09/2021 6.0 - 22.0 - 0.0  
Wed 08/09/2021 5.1 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Thu 09/09/2021 3.2 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Fri 10/09/2021 5.2 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Sat 11/09/2021 5.4 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Sun 12/09/2021 7.3 - 30.5 - 0.0  
Mon 13/09/2021 8.3 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Tue 14/09/2021 6.2 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Wed 15/09/2021 1.6 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Thu 16/09/2021 3.7 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Fri 17/09/2021 4.8 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Sat 18/09/2021 12.7 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Sun 19/09/2021 3.6 - 24.9 - 0.2  
Mon 20/09/2021 2.5 - 26.7 - 0.0  
 
September 2021 Average 6.5   23.8      
 
September 2021 Total         15.2 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2021 Total         433.6 56 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GIRILAMBONE (OKEH) AWS
CW Slopes & Plains, New South Wales/ACT
31.0824°S 146.9296°E 178m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Damaging winds in multiple states

15:11 EST

A strong cold front will cause damaging winds in southeastern Australia during the next 24 hours, with some states already in the thick of the wild weather.

Massive temperature contrast between bitterly cold Melbourne and summery Sydney

11:38 EST

It's an absolutely freezing September day across virtually all of Victoria and Tasmania, parts of South Australia, and southern parts of NSW today, as a strong spring cold front sweeps northwards.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!