Euabalong Daily Summaries

June 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2019 7.0 - 16.2 - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2019 0.4 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Mon 03/06/2019 6.1 - 8.7 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2019 3.5 - 12.0 - 4.0  
Wed 05/06/2019 -1.8 - 13.7 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2019 -2.2 - 13.9 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2019 -0.5 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2019 3.5 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2019 6.6 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2019 13.5 - 22.9 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2019 6.4 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2019 10.2 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2019 12.8 - 17.1 - 12.2  
Fri 14/06/2019 4.5 - 16 - 0.2  
Sat 15/06/2019 2.0 - 17.2 - 0.0  
Sun 16/06/2019 0.9 - 16.2 - 0.0  
Mon 17/06/2019 0.4 - 16 - 0.0  
 
June 2019 Average 4.3   17.4      
 
June 2019 Total         16.4 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2019 Total         140.0 24 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

EUABALONG (MOUNT HOPE AWS)
Lower Western, New South Wales ACT
32.8261°S 145.8800°E 209m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

We still have time to act on climate change — but records will tumble for next 20 years regardless of emissions: study

03:01 EST

Our last summer was the in Australia, and we can expect the record breaking weather to continue for at least the next 20 years, new climate change research has found.

Heavy rain hits Sydney

13:11 EST

Sydney was drenched by its heaviest rain in three months on Monday.

Winter storms soak southeast Queensland

11:42 EST

Out-of-season thunderstorms brought more than 100mm of rain to parts of southeast Queensland during the last 24 hours.