Mount Hope Daily Summaries

September 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/09/2021 3.2 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Thu 02/09/2021 6.2 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Fri 03/09/2021 17.9 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Sat 04/09/2021 11.1 - 11.3 - 2.8  
Sun 05/09/2021 6.3 - 15.5 - 14.8  
Mon 06/09/2021 4.5 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Tue 07/09/2021 -1.5 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Wed 08/09/2021 0.3 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Thu 09/09/2021 0.8 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Fri 10/09/2021 2.7 - 27.3 - 0.0  
Sat 11/09/2021 5.7 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Sun 12/09/2021 4.6 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Mon 13/09/2021 3.8 - 15.6 - 0.0  
Tue 14/09/2021 -0.2 - 19.3 - 0.6  
Wed 15/09/2021 -1.1 - 20.1 - 0.0  
Thu 16/09/2021 -0.1 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Fri 17/09/2021 4.4 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Sat 18/09/2021 13.4 - 20.3 - 5.8  
Sun 19/09/2021 0.6 - 23.0 - 0.2  
Mon 20/09/2021 1.0 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Tue 21/09/2021 2.6 - 16.1 - 0.0  
Wed 22/09/2021 -0.3 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Thu 23/09/2021 1.0 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Fri 24/09/2021 2.8 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Sat 25/09/2021 3.0 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Sun 26/09/2021 -2.8 - 20.3 - 0.0  
 
September 2021 Average 3.5   21.6      
 
September 2021 Total         24.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2021 Total         473.2 76 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT HOPE AWS
Lower Western, New South Wales/ACT
32.8261°S 145.8801°E 209m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Spring rains are coming

10:13 EST

The best spring rain in a decade is expected to fall over agricultural districts of New South Wales and Victoria this week.

A perfect recipe for wet weather

17:22 EST

The stage is being set for an outbreak of wet and potentially severe weather over southeast Australia next week.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!