Collarenebri Rainfall Reports

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/02/2020 0.0 -
Sun 02/02/2020 0.0 -
Mon 03/02/2020 0.0 -
Tue 04/02/2020 0.0 -
Wed 05/02/2020 0.0 24
Thu 06/02/2020 24.0 24
Fri 07/02/2020 24.0 24
Sat 08/02/2020 11.4 24
Sun 09/02/2020 3.6 24
Mon 10/02/2020 48.2 24
Tue 11/02/2020 18.8 24
Wed 12/02/2020 0.8 24
Thu 13/02/2020 22.0 24
Fri 14/02/2020 0.8 24
Sat 15/02/2020 - -
 
February 2020 Total 153.6 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total 183.6 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COLLARENEBRI (BUNDABARINA)
Upper Western, New South Wales ACT
29.5381°S 148.4046°E 140m AMSL
Commenced 1914
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Queensland's first cyclone of the season predicted to form in the Gulf

16:52 EDT

The Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says it expects Queensland's first cyclone this season will form by Sunday afternoon in the Gulf of Carpentaria, near the Northern Territory-Queensland border.

A bit of rain on the way for a dry Perth

14:22 EDT

After a very dry couple of months, Perth is finally getting a run of wet days, albeit nothing too heavy.

'Rain guilt': When outback rain becomes a touchy subject to discuss with your neighbours

10:11 EDT

"Did you get any rain? How much did you get? Much rain up your way?" These questions are part of any conversation in rural Australia.