Mulurulu Daily Summaries

January 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/01/2021 20.4 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Sat 02/01/2021 20.3 - 26.5 - 16.2  
Sun 03/01/2021 17.7 - 31.1 - 19.2  
Mon 04/01/2021 20.5 - 29.2 - 0.2  
Tue 05/01/2021 15.3 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Wed 06/01/2021 15.6 - 28.3 - 0.0  
Thu 07/01/2021 16.1 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Fri 08/01/2021 19.3 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Sat 09/01/2021 19.0 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Sun 10/01/2021 16.0 - 35.6 - 0.0  
Mon 11/01/2021 24.4 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Tue 12/01/2021 22.9 - 37.3 - 0.0  
Wed 13/01/2021 18.8 - 42.5 - 0.0  
Thu 14/01/2021 17.7 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Fri 15/01/2021 14.1 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sat 16/01/2021 11.6 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Sun 17/01/2021 14.1 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Mon 18/01/2021 14.4 - 31.2 - 0.0  
Tue 19/01/2021 16.3 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Wed 20/01/2021 13.8 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Thu 21/01/2021 11.5 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Fri 22/01/2021 15.2 - 39.6 - 0.0  
Sat 23/01/2021 15.1 - 41.2 - 0.0  
Sun 24/01/2021 20.2 - 42.0 - 0.0  
Mon 25/01/2021 27.9 - 41.8 - 0.0  
Tue 26/01/2021 23.2 - 30.0 - 14.2  
Wed 27/01/2021 16.5 - 30.9 - 10.4  
Thu 28/01/2021 18.4 - 30.6 - 0.0  
Fri 29/01/2021 19.8 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Sat 30/01/2021 19.7 - 32.7 - 0.2  
Sun 31/01/2021 18.1 - 32.3 - 0.0  
 
January 2021 Average 17.9   33.1      
 
January 2021 Total         60.4 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2021 Total         60.4 6 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MULURULU AWS
Lower Western, New South Wales/ACT
33.3392°S 143.4000°E 78m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Far North QLD soaked by Melbourne's annual rainfall in three days

15:56 EST

Parts of Far North Queensland have received more than 800mm of rain during the last four days, with some places receiving Melbourne's entire annual average rainfall in just 72 hours.

Ring of (planned) fires around Sydney

10:31 EST

If you're in Sydney this week, you might see or smell smoke from one of the hazard reduction burns that are occurring in and around the city.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!