Mulurulu Daily Summaries

February 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/02/2021 17.6 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Tue 02/02/2021 15.4 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Wed 03/02/2021 13.3 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Thu 04/02/2021 16.3 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Fri 05/02/2021 18.4 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Sat 06/02/2021 17.1 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Sun 07/02/2021 16.3 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Mon 08/02/2021 15.5 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Tue 09/02/2021 15.7 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Wed 10/02/2021 19.2 - 37.3 - 0.0  
Thu 11/02/2021 24.3 - 38.6 - 0.0  
Fri 12/02/2021 26.4 - 30.5 - 0.0  
Sat 13/02/2021 15.1 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Sun 14/02/2021 15.2 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Mon 15/02/2021 18.5 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Tue 16/02/2021 19.2 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Wed 17/02/2021 22.7 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Thu 18/02/2021 21.5 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Fri 19/02/2021 19.7 - 36.8 - 0.0  
Sat 20/02/2021 25.4 - 38.4 - 0.0  
Sun 21/02/2021 21.3 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Mon 22/02/2021 17.2 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Tue 23/02/2021 13.9 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Wed 24/02/2021 12.4 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Thu 25/02/2021 12.6 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Fri 26/02/2021 12.6 - 17.6 - 0.0  
 
February 2021 Average 17.8   31.6      
 
February 2021 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2021 Total         60.4 6 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MULURULU AWS
Lower Western, New South Wales/ACT
33.3392°S 143.4000°E 78m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Flood risk returning to northeastern QLD

15:00 EDT

A tropical low is expected to develop in the northwestern Coral Sea, which could lead to flooding rainfall to northeastern parts of Queensland over the next several days.

Texas city warms by 46C in one week

13:22 EDT

Last week's historic cold snap in the central United States is now well and truly thawing out, with some cities warming up by nearly 50ºC over the last seven days.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!