Burndoo Daily Summaries

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 02/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 03/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 04/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 05/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 06/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 07/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 08/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 09/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 10/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 11/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 12/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 13/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 14/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 15/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 16/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 17/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 18/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 19/09/2020 - - - - 0.4  
Sun 20/09/2020 - - - - 55.6  
Mon 21/09/2020 - - - - 0.2  
Tue 22/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 23/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 24/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 25/09/2020 - - - - 3.6  
Sat 26/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 27/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 28/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 29/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 30/09/2020 - - - - 0.0  
 
September 2020 Average -   -      
 
September 2020 Total         59.8 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total         228.4 42 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BURNDOO
Lower Western, New South Wales ACT
32.0679°S 143.6500°E 78m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Great Barrier Reef outlook worsens to 'critical' as climate change named number one threat to world heritage sites

17:11 EDT

The condition of the Great Barrier Reef has worsened from "significant concern" to "critical" in a damning world heritage outlook report by a UNESCO advisory body.

Storms and snow loom for southeastern Australia

12:55 EDT

A burst of rain and thunderstorms will sweep across southeastern Australia this weekend, followed by a second bout of summer snow in Tasmania.