Borrona Downs Daily Summaries

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/06/2021 11.5 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Wed 02/06/2021 13.2 - 24.4 - 0.4  
Thu 03/06/2021 10.4 - 19.8 - 11.0  
Fri 04/06/2021 8.7 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Sat 05/06/2021 9.2 - 17.4 - 0.2  
Sun 06/06/2021 4.8 - 18.0 - 0.0  
Mon 07/06/2021 6.5 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Tue 08/06/2021 7.6 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Wed 09/06/2021 4.9 - 15.1 - 0.0  
Thu 10/06/2021 6.0 - 14.8 - 0.0  
Fri 11/06/2021 8.1 - 15.8 - 0.0  
Sat 12/06/2021 6.7 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Sun 13/06/2021 7.8 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Mon 14/06/2021 9.4 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Tue 15/06/2021 9.8 - 17.6 - 2.2  
 
June 2021 Average 8.3   18.6      
 
June 2021 Total         13.8 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total         176.8 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BORRONA DOWNS AWS
Upper Western, New South Wales/ACT
29.7614°S 143.1135°E 121m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Homes in Ipswich and Moreton Bay without power as storms hit south-east Queensland

00:18 EST

More than 3,300 homes are without power in south-east Queensland as a band of storms sweeps across the region.

Severe thunderstorms sparking up over central eastern Queensland

15:23 EST

Thunderstorms are continuing to be triggered over parts of central eastern Queensland on Monday, with a severe thunderstorm warning current for some districts.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!