Landsborough Daily Summaries

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/11/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Sat 02/11/2019 - - - - 12.4  
Sun 03/11/2019 - - - - 3.2  
Mon 04/11/2019 - - - - 2.4  
Tue 05/11/2019 - - - - -  
Sun 10/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 11/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 12/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 13/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 14/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 15/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 16/11/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 17/11/2019 - - - - 6.2  
Mon 18/11/2019 - - - - 6.6  
 
November 2019 Average -   -      
 
November 2019 Total         31.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total         879.4 96 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LANDSBOROUGH
Southeast Coast, Queensland
26.7892°S 152.9792°E 61m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Gloucester, Mid North Coast NSW face unprecedented water shortages with drought, fires

08:13 EDT

As the drought and bushfire threats continue, some coastal towns in northern NSW are facing extreme water shortages, while others are heading for their driest November on record.

Running on empty: The farm hit by a new disaster every year

07:27 EDT

Five seasons of disaster, including hail, black frost and now an unrelenting drought, are financially and psychologically crippling some fruit growers.

Thunderstorms form over fires in NSW

16:20 EDT

An intense thunderstorm developed directly over the large Gospers Mountain bushfire in NSW on Friday afternoon.