Godwin Beach Rainfall Reports

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/11/2019 0.2 24
Sat 02/11/2019 0.8 24
Sun 03/11/2019 0.0 24
Mon 04/11/2019 0.8 24
Tue 05/11/2019 0.0 -
Wed 06/11/2019 0.0 -
Thu 07/11/2019 0.0 -
Fri 08/11/2019 0.0 -
Sat 09/11/2019 0.0 -
Sun 10/11/2019 0.0 -
Mon 11/11/2019 0.0 -
Tue 12/11/2019 0.0 -
Wed 13/11/2019 0.0 -
Thu 14/11/2019 0.0 -
Fri 15/11/2019 0.0 -
Sat 16/11/2019 0.0 -
Sun 17/11/2019 2.8 24
Mon 18/11/2019 1.4 24
Tue 19/11/2019 0.0 -
Wed 20/11/2019 0.0 -
Thu 21/11/2019 0.0 24
Fri 22/11/2019 0.0 -
 
November 2019 Total 6.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total 789.8 156 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GODWIN BEACH
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.0717°S 153.1058°E 7m AMSL
Commenced 2005
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dull, drizzly skies for Newcastle's Supercars Championship

12:59 EDT

Onshore winds are directing low cloud across the Newcastle area, keeping the skies overcast for this weekend’s Supercar races.

Running on empty: The farm hit by a new disaster every year

11:05 EDT

Five seasons of disaster, including hail, black frost and now an unrelenting drought, are financially and psychologically crippling some fruit growers.

Queensland bushfire crisis to get help from Canadian chopper being assembled on Sunshine Coast

10:54 EDT

A team of Canadian engineers has been working around the clock at a private helipad in the Sunshine Coast hinterland to assemble a Bell 214 waterbomber ahead of what is expected to be worsening fire conditions over summer.