Lower Springbrook Rainfall Reports

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 02/11/2019 16.2 24
Sun 03/11/2019 14.4 24
Mon 04/11/2019 0.2 24
Tue 05/11/2019 0.2 24
Wed 06/11/2019 0.0 24
Thu 07/11/2019 0.0 24
Fri 08/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 09/11/2019 0.0 24
Sun 10/11/2019 0.0 24
Mon 11/11/2019 0.0 24
Tue 12/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 13/11/2019 0.0 24
 
November 2019 Total 31.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total 1153.8 174 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LOWER SPRINGBROOK ALERT
Southeast Coast, Queensland
28.2083°S 153.2700°E 705m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

NSW bushfires: Three charged for stealing equipment as police probe 'suspicious' blazes

00:32 EDT

NSW Police have charged two men with stealing firefighting equipment during Tuesday's bushfire crisis, as they probe several "suspicious" blazes around the state.

Queensland bushfire threat continues, water-bombing helicopter crash-lands on Darling Downs

00:26 EDT

The pilot of a water-bombing helicopter has walked away with minor injuries after crash-landing while battling a blaze at Pechey, west of Brisbane.

Fire, climate change and prescribed burning: What do the experts have to say?

19:10 EDT

As flames destroyed lives and homes in recent days, there's been a lot of debate about past fires, finger-pointing over prescribed burning, questioning the influence of climate change, or if indeed it was the right time to be talking about it at all.