Urandangi Daily Summaries

July 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/07/2021 6.4 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Fri 02/07/2021 5.9 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Sat 03/07/2021 5.2 - 21.7 - 0.0  
Sun 04/07/2021 4.2 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Mon 05/07/2021 2.0 - 21.5 - 0.0  
Tue 06/07/2021 2.7 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Wed 07/07/2021 2.3 - 23.8 - 0.0  
Thu 08/07/2021 4.2 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Fri 09/07/2021 3.0 - 26.2 - 0.0  
Sat 10/07/2021 3.3 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Sun 11/07/2021 2.2 - 25.2 - 0.0  
Mon 12/07/2021 2.6 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Tue 13/07/2021 6.0 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Wed 14/07/2021 5.8 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Thu 15/07/2021 14.7 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Fri 16/07/2021 18.6 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Sat 17/07/2021 3.9 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Sun 18/07/2021 4.5 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Mon 19/07/2021 4.7 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Tue 20/07/2021 3.0 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Wed 21/07/2021 5.8 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Thu 22/07/2021 6.6 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Fri 23/07/2021 10.5 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sat 24/07/2021 7.2 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Sun 25/07/2021 4.2 - 24.7 - 0.0  
Mon 26/07/2021 4.3 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Tue 27/07/2021 4.0 - 30.9 - 0.0  
 
July 2021 Average 5.5   25.3      
 
July 2021 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2021 Total         141.2 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

URANDANGI AERODROME
Northwest, Queensland
21.5979°S 138.3665°E 179m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Like Olympics Games, Tropical Storm Nepartak delayed but still heading for Japan

17:32 EST

Tropical storm Nepartak is sitting off the east of Japan's largest island and is forecast to skirt along its east coast tonight before making landfall well north of Tokyo some time on Wednesday.

Why is it so windy in Australia this week?

17:03 EST

Severe weather warnings for damaging winds are stretching across four states today, spanning an area from Western Australia to NSW.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!