Carters Bore Daily Summaries

June 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/06/2020 16.7 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Tue 02/06/2020 12.4 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Wed 03/06/2020 12.1 - 21.9 - 0.0  
Thu 04/06/2020 11.2 - 23.7 - 0.0  
Fri 05/06/2020 13.3 - 26.0 - 0.0  
Sat 06/06/2020 16.7 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Sun 07/06/2020 15.5 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Mon 08/06/2020 13.7 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Tue 09/06/2020 14.8 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Wed 10/06/2020 16.4 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Thu 11/06/2020 16.2 - 26.9 - -  
Fri 12/06/2020 11.1 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Sat 13/06/2020 13.4 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Sun 14/06/2020 15.6 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Mon 15/06/2020 15.1 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Tue 16/06/2020 13.9 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Wed 17/06/2020 13.6 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Thu 18/06/2020 16.5 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Fri 19/06/2020 17.9 - 28.7 - -  
Sat 20/06/2020 17.6 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Sun 21/06/2020 15.0 - 23.8 - 0.0  
Mon 22/06/2020 9.4 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Tue 23/06/2020 7.5 - 21.1 - 0.0  
Wed 24/06/2020 9.0 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Thu 25/06/2020 10.4 - 23.0 - 0.0  
Fri 26/06/2020 11.9 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Sat 27/06/2020 13.9 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Sun 28/06/2020 8.3 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Mon 29/06/2020 12.1 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Tue 30/06/2020 13.7 - 28.9 - 0.0  
 
June 2020 Average 13.5   25.8      
 
June 2020 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2020 Total         342.2 35 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CARTERS BORE
Northwest, Queensland
20.9358°S 139.2964°E 396m AMSL
Commenced 2014
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Snow alert for Hobart as 'Antarctic air' sweeps towards Tasmania

22:17 EST

An icy blast of a kind not seen for five years is set to hit Tasmania, causing temperatures to plummet and snow to fall to 100 metres — with those planning to take to the wilderness warned if they get into trouble, help may not be able to reach them.

BOM warns of flooding as WA's south coast gets first rain in years

17:36 EST

South coast farmers have recorded their first significant rainfall in years, with the Bureau of Meteorology warning of potential flooding overnight.