Carters Bore Daily Summaries

July 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/07/2020 18.0 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Thu 02/07/2020 16.9 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Fri 03/07/2020 17.8 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Sat 04/07/2020 11.6 - 21.5 - 0.0  
Sun 05/07/2020 12.6 - 21.0 - 0.0  
Mon 06/07/2020 10.2 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Tue 07/07/2020 6.7 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Wed 08/07/2020 7.7 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Thu 09/07/2020 11.5 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Fri 10/07/2020 13.5 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Sat 11/07/2020 14.0 - 26.7 - 0.0  
 
July 2020 Average 12.8   25.8      
 
July 2020 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2020 Total         342.2 35 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CARTERS BORE
Northwest, Queensland
20.9358°S 139.2964°E 396m AMSL
Commenced 2014
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Big waves approaching the east and west

14:21 EST

Large swells and waves are approaching both the east and west coasts of Australia this week as two strong systems build over the open ocean.

Healthy winter rain for southwest Queensland and western NSW

12:11 EST

A slow-moving trough brought tropical moisture to dry parts of southwest Qld and western NSW on Friday and Saturday, resulting in record July rain for some areas.