Moranbah Ap Daily Summaries

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/12/2019 19.7 - 38.0 - 0.0  
Mon 02/12/2019 24.0 - 38.1 - 0.2  
Tue 03/12/2019 22.6 - 39.9 - 0.0  
Wed 04/12/2019 19.5 - 39.8 - 0.0  
Thu 05/12/2019 20.0 - 39.2 - 0.0  
Fri 06/12/2019 24.1 - 40.0 - 0.0  
Sat 07/12/2019 24.5 - 40.4 - 0.0  
Sun 08/12/2019 23.1 - 39.0 - 0.0  
Mon 09/12/2019 19.2 - 37.6 - 0.0  
Tue 10/12/2019 19.1 - 37.9 - -  
Wed 11/12/2019 18.6 - 39.1 - 0.0  
Thu 12/12/2019 21.1 - 39.2 - 0.0  
Fri 13/12/2019 23.1 - 41.5 - 0.0  
Sat 14/12/2019 24.8 - 41.0 - 0.0  
Sun 15/12/2019 21.0 - 37.5 - 8.8  
Mon 16/12/2019 23.4 - 40.3 - 0.0  
Tue 17/12/2019 25.2 - 38.8 - 0.0  
Wed 18/12/2019 23.8 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Thu 19/12/2019 19.8 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Fri 20/12/2019 19.7 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Sat 21/12/2019 19.6 - 37.1 - 0.0  
Sun 22/12/2019 19.7 - 39.1 - 0.0  
Mon 23/12/2019 21.0 - 36.9 - 0.0  
Tue 24/12/2019 20.8 - 39.2 - 0.0  
Wed 25/12/2019 25.5 - 43.3 - 0.0  
Thu 26/12/2019 24.4 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Fri 27/12/2019 21.8 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Sat 28/12/2019 22.8 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Sun 29/12/2019 22.4 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Mon 30/12/2019 20.9 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Tue 31/12/2019 19.6 - 37.5 - 0.0  
 
December 2019 Average 21.8   37.9      
 
December 2019 Total         9.0 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total         324.8 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MORANBAH AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.0644°S 148.0758°E 232m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Perth rainfall summer roundup

15:38 EDT

Perth saw some better rainfall this month, the last of summer, recording 34.3mm up until 9am today.

Priest's aid rounds through drought-hit central west NSW highlights the parish's struggle

15:10 EDT

Reverend Brian Schmalkuche slams the door of his dusty Holden Commodore after packing his boot full of food hampers.

The Insurance Law Service helps disaster victims take on insurers. Now it faces a big fight of its own

11:10 EDT

When Else Seligmann and Andrew Gardyne packed up their home to move to the country, they hoped for a simpler life.