Ooralea Racecourse Daily Summaries

July 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/07/2021 18.5 - 24.4 - 0.2  
Fri 02/07/2021 17.5 - 24.4 - 0.4  
Sat 03/07/2021 18.4 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Sun 04/07/2021 16.8 - 24.9 - 2.6  
Mon 05/07/2021 9.5 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Tue 06/07/2021 9.3 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Wed 07/07/2021 12.6 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Thu 08/07/2021 14.1 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Fri 09/07/2021 13.5 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Sat 10/07/2021 9.6 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Sun 11/07/2021 5.1 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Mon 12/07/2021 9.1 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Tue 13/07/2021 11.3 - 22.9 - 0.0  
Wed 14/07/2021 13.8 - 24.2 - 0.0  
Thu 15/07/2021 17.5 - 26.1 - 2.6  
Fri 16/07/2021 16.9 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Sat 17/07/2021 16.8 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Sun 18/07/2021 7.1 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Mon 19/07/2021 9.3 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Tue 20/07/2021 9.0 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Wed 21/07/2021 8.6 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Thu 22/07/2021 5.4 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Fri 23/07/2021 7.8 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Sat 24/07/2021 16.6 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Sun 25/07/2021 11.3 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Mon 26/07/2021 6.6 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Tue 27/07/2021 8.5 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Wed 28/07/2021 10.4 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Thu 29/07/2021 12.3 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Fri 30/07/2021 15.6 - 23.2 - 0.2  
Sat 31/07/2021 15.9 - 25.3 - 0.0  
 
July 2021 Average 12.1   24.4      
 
July 2021 Total         6.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2021 Total         585.4 99 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OORALEA RACECOURSE (MACKAY TURF CLUB)
Central Coast, Queensland
21.1700°S 149.1515°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 2016
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Darwin's warmest October morning on record

21:18 EDT

Wednesday morning was Darwin's warmest October morning in 137 years of records.

Ah, Queensland. Giant hail one day, cyclone-strength winds the next

17:29 EDT

The spring storm outbreak on Australia's east coast has unleashed its full fury in the vicinity of the Queensland city of Mackay for two days in a row.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!