Townsville - Fanning River (Defence) Daily Summaries

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/11/2020 19.7 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Mon 02/11/2020 19.1 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Tue 03/11/2020 21.3 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Wed 04/11/2020 18.2 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Thu 05/11/2020 18.0 - 37.9 - 0.0  
Fri 06/11/2020 17.2 - 39.4 - 0.0  
Sat 07/11/2020 21.2 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Sun 08/11/2020 22.1 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Mon 09/11/2020 21.6 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Tue 10/11/2020 18.5 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Wed 11/11/2020 19.1 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Thu 12/11/2020 20.4 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Fri 13/11/2020 21.2 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 14/11/2020 20.5 - 36.6 - 0.0  
Sun 15/11/2020 20.5 - 36.3 - 0.0  
Mon 16/11/2020 19.8 - 37.6 - 0.0  
Tue 17/11/2020 19.1 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Wed 18/11/2020 18.9 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Thu 19/11/2020 19.9 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Fri 20/11/2020 19.1 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Sat 21/11/2020 18.7 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Sun 22/11/2020 18.8 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Mon 23/11/2020 17.9 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Tue 24/11/2020 18.3 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Wed 25/11/2020 19.9 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Thu 26/11/2020 19.0 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Fri 27/11/2020 21.6 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 28/11/2020 20.0 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Sun 29/11/2020 18.6 - 34.7 - 0.0  
 
November 2020 Average 19.6   34.3      
 
November 2020 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total         575.6 66 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TOWNSVILLE- FANNING RIVER (DEFENCE)
Lower Burdekin, Queensland
19.7830°S 146.5000°E 326m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dozens of fires burning across NSW as temperatures soar past 40C

15:22 EDT

Dozens of grass and bushfires are burning across NSW as hot and gusty winds exacerbate dry conditions.

Overnight heat breaks records in New South Wales

10:57 EDT

After a blisteringly hot day, parts of New South Wales have sweated through their hottest November night in many decades.