Marlborough Rainfall Reports

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 02/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 03/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 04/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 05/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 06/09/2020 0.0 24
Mon 07/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 08/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 09/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 10/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 11/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 12/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 13/09/2020 0.0 24
Mon 14/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 15/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 16/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 17/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 18/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 19/09/2020 0.6 24
Sun 20/09/2020 0.4 24
Mon 21/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 22/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 23/09/2020 0.0 24
 
September 2020 Total 1.0 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total 780.2 81 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MARLBOROUGH HELIPAD TM
Capricornia, Queensland
22.8150°S 149.8878°E 107m AMSL
Commenced 2001
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wallet of missing South Australian boatie Tony Higgins found washed ashore during search

17:08 EST

Personal items including a wallet belonging to missing South Australian boatie Tony Higgins have been found washed ashore, police have confirmed.

Warming up in the southwest

16:45 EST

While southeastern Australia braces for a blast of wintry weather later this week, sothwestern Australia is getting an early taste of summer.