The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Innisfail Aero Rainfall Reports

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 02/09/2020 0.4 24
Thu 03/09/2020 1.2 24
Fri 04/09/2020 1.6 24
Sat 05/09/2020 0.2 24
Sun 06/09/2020 2.4 24
Mon 07/09/2020 0.6 24
Tue 08/09/2020 4.8 24
Wed 09/09/2020 28.4 24
Thu 10/09/2020 10.8 24
Fri 11/09/2020 0.2 24
Sat 12/09/2020 4.6 24
Sun 13/09/2020 13.0 24
Mon 14/09/2020 24.4 24
Tue 15/09/2020 9.0 24
Wed 16/09/2020 16.4 24
Thu 17/09/2020 15.4 24
Fri 18/09/2020 14.2 24
Sat 19/09/2020 0.4 24
Sun 20/09/2020 2.0 24
Mon 21/09/2020 0.4 24
Tue 22/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 23/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 24/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 25/09/2020 0.0 24
 
September 2020 Total 150.4 20 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total 2435.8 157 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

INNISFAIL AERODROME
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.5581°S 146.0119°E 12m AMSL
Commenced 2016
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sydney temperatures to plummet tonight as 'deceptive' cold front moves through NSW

19:34 EST

A fast-moving storm has hit Sydney and the Illawarra region, with winds hitting more than 100 kilometres per hour.

Snow blankets central Victoria as Ballarat records coldest September day in more than 50 years

19:13 EST

Victorians have been left shivering by an Antarctic blast that swept across the state, bringing significant snowfalls and the coldest September day in more than half a century to the regional city of Ballarat.