Bingil Bay Daily Summaries

September 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 02/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 03/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 04/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 05/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 06/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 07/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 08/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 09/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 10/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 11/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 12/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 13/09/2019 - - - - 0.2  
Sat 14/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 15/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 16/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 17/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 18/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 19/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 20/09/2019 - - - - 0.0  
 
September 2019 Average -   -      
 
September 2019 Total         0.2 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2019 Total         2465.0 164 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BINGIL BAY
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.8350°S 146.0986°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1925
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Barnaby Joyce says he sent 'an awful lot' of special drought envoy reports to PM

18:49 EST

The Federal Government's former special drought envoy, Barnaby Joyce, says he sent "an awful lot" of reports to the Prime Minister about issues relating to drought-affected communities, during his appointment.

Remote NSW Darling River town expected to run out of raw water within days

18:46 EST

A council in far west New South Wales has started trucking water to a remote Darling River town that is expected to run out of raw water within days.

Mammatus after a warm night in Melbourne

13:59 EST

Unusual clouds have appeared over Melbourne for the second time in as many weeks, following the city's warmest night in at least four months.