Topaz Rainfall Reports

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 02/09/2020 1.0 24
Thu 03/09/2020 5.0 24
Fri 04/09/2020 9.0 24
Sat 05/09/2020 2.0 24
Sun 06/09/2020 2.0 24
Mon 07/09/2020 6.0 24
Tue 08/09/2020 19.0 24
Wed 09/09/2020 29.0 24
Thu 10/09/2020 16.0 24
Fri 11/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 12/09/2020 6.0 24
Sun 13/09/2020 8.0 24
Mon 14/09/2020 44.0 24
Tue 15/09/2020 25.0 24
Wed 16/09/2020 28.0 24
Thu 17/09/2020 32.0 24
Fri 18/09/2020 54.0 24
Sat 19/09/2020 12.0 24
Sun 20/09/2020 6.0 24
Mon 21/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 22/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 23/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 24/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 25/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 26/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 27/09/2020 0.0 24
Mon 28/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 29/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 30/09/2020 1.0 24
 
September 2020 Total 305.0 19 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total 3213.0 167 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TOPAZ ALERT
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.4694°S 145.7311°E 689m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Lake Cargelligo teenagers on harvest leave bring in grain crop amid COVID-19 worker shortage

09:22 EDT

At just 14 years old, Reagan Golding is handling harvest like a seasoned farmer.

Great Barrier Reef outlook worsens to 'critical' as climate change named number one threat to world heritage sites

21:03 EDT

The condition of the Great Barrier Reef has worsened from "significant concern" to "critical" in a damning world heritage outlook report by a UNESCO advisory body.