Topaz Rainfall Reports

October 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/10/2020 0.0 24
Fri 02/10/2020 0.0 24
Sat 03/10/2020 1.0 24
Sun 04/10/2020 2.0 24
Mon 05/10/2020 1.0 24
Tue 06/10/2020 3.0 24
Wed 07/10/2020 3.0 24
Thu 08/10/2020 0.0 24
Fri 09/10/2020 0.0 24
Sat 10/10/2020 0.0 24
Sun 11/10/2020 0.0 24
Mon 12/10/2020 3.0 24
Tue 13/10/2020 9.0 24
Wed 14/10/2020 4.0 24
Thu 15/10/2020 1.0 24
Fri 16/10/2020 14.0 24
Sat 17/10/2020 0.0 24
Sun 18/10/2020 2.0 24
Mon 19/10/2020 0.0 24
Tue 20/10/2020 0.0 24
Wed 21/10/2020 0.0 24
Thu 22/10/2020 0.0 24
Fri 23/10/2020 0.0 24
Sat 24/10/2020 5.0 24
Sun 25/10/2020 0.0 24
Mon 26/10/2020 11.0 24
 
October 2020 Total 59.0 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2020 Total 3272.0 180 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TOPAZ ALERT
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.4694°S 145.7311°E 689m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

NSW wet weather inundates Central Coast as rockslide damages homes at Great Mackerel Beach

00:31 EDT

Police say two homes have been damaged — one extensively — during a rockslide at Great Mackerel Beach on Sydney's northern beaches.

'Very dangerous storms' could be on the way for Queensland, BOM says, after thousands left without power

00:25 EDT

The Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says very dangerous storms are possible in large parts of Queensland on Tuesday, with severe storms forecast for eastern and northern areas of the state.