McKell Road Rainfall Reports

November 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 02/11/2019 0.0 24
Sun 03/11/2019 0.0 24
Mon 04/11/2019 0.0 24
Tue 05/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 06/11/2019 0.0 24
Thu 07/11/2019 0.0 24
Fri 08/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 09/11/2019 0.0 24
Sun 10/11/2019 0.0 24
Mon 11/11/2019 0.0 24
Tue 12/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 13/11/2019 0.0 24
Thu 14/11/2019 0.0 24
Fri 15/11/2019 0.0 24
Sat 16/11/2019 0.0 24
Sun 17/11/2019 0.0 24
Mon 18/11/2019 0.0 24
Tue 19/11/2019 0.0 24
Wed 20/11/2019 0.0 24
Thu 21/11/2019 0.0 24
 
November 2019 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2019 Total 1303.0 148 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MCKELL ROAD ALERT
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.4442°S 145.5094°E 1038m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Victoria's code red bushfire day sees emergency warnings issued as dust sweeps state

22:46 EDT

Lightning strikes and hot, gusty winds fanned more than 60 fires across Victoria on Thursday, including a grassfire which firefighters believe may have destroyed a home in the state's north.

Bushfires, smoky cities and a thunderstorm asthma warning as Australia's east coast swelters

18:57 EDT

Hot and windy conditions have again scorched Australia, with crews fighting bushfires across the country.

Remote Aboriginal community of Scotdesco receives short-term water supply

17:19 EDT

A remote Aboriginal community on South Australia's west coast has been handed a lifeline, after its water reserves completely ran dry.