Fossil Downs Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 - - - - 21.8  
Mon 03/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 04/02/2020 - - - - 3.4  
Wed 05/02/2020 - - - - 15.4  
Thu 06/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 07/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 08/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 09/02/2020 - - - - 13.4  
Mon 10/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 11/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 12/02/2020 - - - - 4.0  
Thu 13/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 14/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 15/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 16/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 17/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 18/02/2020 - - - - 29.6  
Wed 19/02/2020 - - - - -  
Thu 20/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 21/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 22/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 23/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 24/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 25/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 26/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 27/02/2020 - - - - 7.6  
Fri 28/02/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 29/02/2020 - - - - 5.2  
 
February 2020 Average -   -      
 
February 2020 Total         100.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         286.8 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FOSSIL DOWNS
Kimberley, Western Australia
18.1386°S 125.7764°E 120m AMSL
Commenced 1904
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Perth rainfall summer roundup

15:38 EDT

Perth saw some better rainfall this month, the last of summer, recording 34.3mm up until 9am today.

Priest's aid rounds through drought-hit central west NSW highlights the parish's struggle

15:10 EDT

Reverend Brian Schmalkuche slams the door of his dusty Holden Commodore after packing his boot full of food hampers.

The Insurance Law Service helps disaster victims take on insurers. Now it faces a big fight of its own

11:10 EDT

When Else Seligmann and Andrew Gardyne packed up their home to move to the country, they hoped for a simpler life.