Mornington Island Airport Daily Summaries

October 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/10/2020 23.8 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Fri 02/10/2020 24.7 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 03/10/2020 22.8 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Sun 04/10/2020 22.3 - 32.4 - -  
Mon 05/10/2020 22.9 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Tue 06/10/2020 23.8 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Wed 07/10/2020 24.2 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Thu 08/10/2020 25.1 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Fri 09/10/2020 25.7 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Sat 10/10/2020 25.4 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Sun 11/10/2020 23.3 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Mon 12/10/2020 24.9 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Tue 13/10/2020 25.8 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Wed 14/10/2020 24.6 - 33.4 - 2.0  
Thu 15/10/2020 24.9 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Fri 16/10/2020 23.6 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Sat 17/10/2020 24.4 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Sun 18/10/2020 24.1 - 32.2 - 10.0  
Mon 19/10/2020 26.4 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Tue 20/10/2020 27.0 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Wed 21/10/2020 26.8 - 34.2 - 0.2  
Thu 22/10/2020 27.5 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Fri 23/10/2020 27.8 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Sat 24/10/2020 28.1 - 33.2 - 0.0  
 
October 2020 Average 25.0   32.7      
 
October 2020 Total         12.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2020 Total         919.6 62 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MORNINGTON ISLAND AIRPORT
Gulf Country, Queensland
16.6620°S 139.1655°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 2013
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Flash flood hits Tumbarumba in NSW, forcing evacuation of home and caravan park

01:19 EDT

A man aged in his 70s had to be rescued from a house after rapidly rising waters caused localised flooding in parts of New South Wales, including in the Snowy Mountains region.