Lake Julius Daily Summaries

June 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/06/2021 15.9 - 30.8 - 0.0  
Wed 02/06/2021 16.3 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Thu 03/06/2021 18.3 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Fri 04/06/2021 15.2 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Sat 05/06/2021 16.8 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Sun 06/06/2021 16.5 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Mon 07/06/2021 12.2 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Tue 08/06/2021 13.8 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Wed 09/06/2021 12.8 - 20.2 - 0.0  
Thu 10/06/2021 8.9 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Fri 11/06/2021 6.2 - 23.9 - -  
Sat 12/06/2021 7.1 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Sun 13/06/2021 11.4 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Mon 14/06/2021 12.0 - 30.4 - -  
Tue 15/06/2021 14.3 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Wed 16/06/2021 19.0 - 34.3 - -  
Thu 17/06/2021 18.4 - 27.2 - 1.2  
Fri 18/06/2021 15.6 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Sat 19/06/2021 12.8 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Sun 20/06/2021 10.5 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Mon 21/06/2021 10.2 - 26.4 - 0.0  
Tue 22/06/2021 10.4 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Wed 23/06/2021 12.6 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Thu 24/06/2021 18.4 - 21.8 - 0.0  
Fri 25/06/2021 13.6 - 19.6 - 38.0  
Sat 26/06/2021 11.6 - 20.9 - 0.2  
Sun 27/06/2021 11.5 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Mon 28/06/2021 13.7 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Tue 29/06/2021 12.4 - 28.3 - 0.0  
Wed 30/06/2021 14.1 - 28.8 - -  
 
June 2021 Average 13.4   26.2      
 
June 2021 Total         39.4 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2021 Total         251.8 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LAKE JULIUS AWS
Northwest, Queensland
20.1167°S 139.7256°E 237m AMSL
Commenced 2013
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Damaging winds in multiple states

15:11 EST

A strong cold front will cause damaging winds in southeastern Australia during the next 24 hours, with some states already in the thick of the wild weather.

Massive temperature contrast between bitterly cold Melbourne and summery Sydney

11:38 EST

It's an absolutely freezing September day across virtually all of Victoria and Tasmania, parts of South Australia, and southern parts of NSW today, as a strong spring cold front sweeps northwards.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!