Bramwell Daily Summaries

January 2021
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 02/01/2021 - - - - 8.0  
Sun 03/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 04/01/2021 - - - - 21.0  
Tue 05/01/2021 - - - - 9.0  
Wed 06/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 07/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 08/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 09/01/2021 - - - - 60.0  
Sun 10/01/2021 - - - - 13.0  
Mon 11/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 12/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 13/01/2021 - - - - 0.7  
Thu 14/01/2021 - - - - 47.0  
Fri 15/01/2021 - - - - 7.0  
Sat 16/01/2021 - - - - 3.0  
Sun 17/01/2021 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 18/01/2021 - - - - 6.0  
Tue 19/01/2021 - - - - 4.0  
Wed 20/01/2021 - - - - 26.0  
Thu 21/01/2021 - - - - 7.0  
Fri 22/01/2021 - - - - 126.0  
 
January 2021 Average -   -      
 
January 2021 Total         337.7 14 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2021 Total         337.7 14 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BRAMWELL
Peninsula, Queensland
12.0933°S 142.5589°E 49m AMSL
Commenced 2004
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dangerous heatwave building across Victoria with temperatures expected to soar to 44C at Mildura

07:41 EDT

After a relatively mild summer, authorities are warning of a potentially dangerous heatwave forecast for Victoria the weekend.

South Australians warned of bushfire risk, extreme weather this weekend

07:09 EDT

Authorities are warning South Australians to expect extreme weather and bushfires that could be difficult to predict as temperatures soar this weekend.

Get a sneak peak into the new Weatherzone Beta website experience while we continue to build out its full functionality.
Explore new datasets, map layers, 7-day charts, 12-month trends and much more!